The NFP and Institutions Team

Mathew Simpson - Head of NFP & Institutions

Mathew Simpson

Head of Corporate Markets & Distribution  - Managed Portfolios
mathew.simpson@fiig.com.au
02 9697 8738

Jill May - Director

Jill May

Director
jill.may@fiig.com.au
02 9697 8721

Kate Hurse - Director NFP & Community

Kate Hurse

Director NFP & Community
kate.hurse@fiig.com.au
03 8668 8834

Darryl Bruce - State Manager - WA

Darryl Bruce

State Manager - WA
darryl.bruce@fiig.com.au
08 9421 8502

George Cupac - State Manager VIC - Director

George Cupac

State Manager VIC - Director
george.cupac@fiig.com.au
03 8668 8888

Mark Connors - State Manager QLD

Mark Connors

State Manager QLD
mark.connors@fiig.com.au
07 3231 6623

jon-sheridan

Jon Sheridan

State Manager NSW - Director
Jonathan.Sheridan@fiig.com.au
02 9697 8749

Kieran Quaine - Head of MIPs

Kieran Quaine

Head of MIPs
kieran.quaine@fiig.com.au
02 9698 8703

Leigh Winton - Head of Portfolio Services

Leigh Winton

Head of Portfolio Services
leigh.winton@fiig.com.au
02 9697 8759

Bronwyn Delaney - Head of Intermediary, NFP and Institution Marketing

Bronwyn Delaney

Head of Marketing -  Intermediary & Corporate  Markets
bronwyn.delaney@fiig.com.au
02 9697 8733

Brad Sheehan - Director Corporate and Institutional

Brad Sheehan

Director Corporate and Institutional
Brad.Sheehan@fiig.com.au
03 8668 8811

Bianca Burt

Bianca Burt

Associate Director, Money Market Sales
Bianca.Burt@fiig.com.au
02 9697 8727



For more information on Corporate Bonds 

The Benefits of Bonds eBook

Get a free copy of the Benefits of Bonds eBook

Get the eBook

Call us Talk to an expert

Mark Connors - State Manager Kate Hurse - ‎NFP cash management and investment specialist George Cupac -  State Manager Markets - Victoria Jill May - Director - Fixed Income Sales Mathew Simpson - ‎Head of Corporate and Middle Markets Darryl Bruce - StateManager - WA

Call us on 1800 01 01 82

...with offices based in Sydney, Brisbane, Melbourne and Perth

Our awards

  • Core Data SMSF awards 2015 - Fixed income winner, SMSF Member Category
  • Core Data SMSF awards 2014 - Fixed income winner, SMSF Adviser Categor
  • Core Data SMSF awards 2013 - Fixed income winner, SMSF Member Category
  •