The NFP and Institutions Team

Mathew Simpson - Head of NFP & Institutions

Mathew Simpson

Head of NFP & Institutions
mathew.simpson@fiig.com.au
02 9697 8738

Jill May - Director

Jill May

Director
jill.may@fiig.com.au
02 9697 8721

Kate Hurse - Director NFP & Community

Kate Hurse

Director NFP & Community
kate.hurse@fiig.com.au
03 8668 8834

Darryl Bruce - State Manager - WA

Darryl Bruce

State Manager - WA
darryl.bruce@fiig.com.au
08 9421 8502

George Cupac - State Manager VIC - Director

George Cupac

State Manager VIC - Director
george.cupac@fiig.com.au
03 8668 8888

Mark Connors - State Manager QLD

Mark Connors

State Manager QLD
mark.connors@fiig.com.au
07 3231 6623

Mark Bayley - Head of Credit Strategy & Research

Mark Bayley

Head of Credit Strategy & Research
Mark.bayley@fiig.com.au
02 9697 8761

Kieran Quaine - Head of MIPs

Kieran Quaine

Head of MIPs
kieran.quaine@fiig.com.au
02 9698 8703

Leigh Winton - Head of Portfolio Services

Leigh Winton

Head of Portfolio Services
leigh.winton@fiig.com.au
02 9697 8759

Bronwyn Delaney - Head of Intermediary, NFP and Institution Marketing

Bronwyn Delaney

Head of Intermediary, NFP and Institution Marketing
bronwyn.delaney@fiig.com.au
02 9697 8733

Brad Sheehan - Director Corporate and Institutional

Brad Sheehan

Director Corporate and Institutional
Brad.Sheehan@fiig.com.au
03 8668 8811

Nevin Ahluwalia

Nevin Ahluwalia

Associate Director, Corporate and Middle Markets
Nevin.Ahluwalia@fiig.com.au
02 9697 8722



Kevin-Hill

Kevin Hill

Director, ADI Sector Lead
Kevin.Hill@fiig.com.au
02 9697 8704

Our awards

  • Core Data SMSF awards 2015 - Fixed income winner, SMSF Member Category
  • Core Data SMSF awards 2014 - Fixed income winner, SMSF Adviser Categor
  • Core Data SMSF awards 2013 - Fixed income winner, SMSF Member Category
  •