The FIIG Adviser Team

Simon Michell - Head of Intermediaries

Simon Michell

Head of Intermediaries
simon.michell@fiig.com.au
0428 497 328

Rob Pearce - Director – VIC, TAS, SA Adviser Services

Rob Pearce

Director – VIC, TAS, SA Adviser Services
rob.pearce@fiig.com.au
0417 234 622

Mark Mccudden - Director –NSW, ACT, QLD  Adviser Services

Mark McCudden

Director – NSW, ACT, QLD Adviser Services
mark.mccudden@fiig.com.au
02 9697 8728

Leigh Winton - Head of Portfolio Strategies

Leigh Winton

Head of Portfolio Strategies
leigh.winton@fiig.com.au
02 9697 8759

kieran-quaine

Kieran Quaine

Head of MIPS Portfolio Management
kieran.quaine@fiig.com.au
02 9698 8703

Bronwyn-Delaney

Bronwyn Delaney

Head of Adviser Marketing
bronwyn.delaney@fiig.com.au
0414 953 464

Chris-Wu

Chris Wu

Business Development Coordinator
chris.wu@fiig.com.au
02 9697 8714

For more information on Corporate Bonds 

The Benefits of Bonds eBook

Get a free copy of the Benefits of Bonds eBook

Get the eBook

Talk to an expert

Jacqueline OConnor - Head of Short Term Money Markets Simon Michel - National Manager, FIIG Adviser Services Boronwyn Delaney - Head of Intermediary & Corporate Marketing Kieran Quaine - ‎Head of Managed Income Portfolio Services (MIPS) Leigh Winton - Head of Portfolio Strategy

Phone  Call us on 1300 752 663

...with offices based in Sydney, Brisbane, Melbourne and Perth