The FIIG Adviser Team

Simon Michell - Head of Intermediaries

Simon Michell

Head of Intermediaries
simon.michell@fiig.com.au
0428 497 328

Rob Pearce - Director – VIC, TAS, SA Adviser Services

Rob Pearce

Director – VIC, TAS, SA Adviser Services
rob.pearce@fiig.com.au
0417 234 622

Mark Mccudden - Director –NSW, ACT, QLD  Adviser Services

Mark McCudden

Director – NSW, ACT, QLD Adviser Services
mark.mccudden@fiig.com.au
02 9697 8728

Leigh Winton - Head of Portfolio Strategies

Leigh Winton

Head of Portfolio Strategies
leigh.winton@fiig.com.au
02 9697 8759

kieran-quaine

Kieran Quaine

Head of MIPS Portfolio Management
kieran.quaine@fiig.com.au
02 9698 8703

Bronwyn-Delaney

Bronwyn Delaney

Head of Adviser Marketing
bronwyn.delaney@fiig.com.au
0414 953 464

Jason-Khamdara

Jason Khamdara

Term Deposit Service
jason.khamdara@fiig.com.au
02 9697 8740

Chris-Wu

Chris Wu

Business Development Coordinator
chris.wu@fiig.com.au
02 9697 8714

Our awards

  • Core Data SMSF awards 2015 - Fixed income winner, SMSF Member Category
  • Core Data SMSF awards 2014 - Fixed income winner, SMSF Adviser Categor
  • Core Data SMSF awards 2013 - Fixed income winner, SMSF Member Category
  •